Healthfirst Personalized Diabetes Health Coaching. Powered by Fit4D.


Live Events

Learn More About Managing Your Diabetes

Join Fit4D CDEs as they share key tips and strategies in an interactive online session to learn about managing your diabetes. Webinars include a 30-minute presentation and a 30-minute live Q&A session with our experts. Community forums include a 10-minute presentation and a 50-minute discussion with our experts and your fellow Healthfirst members.

See below for topics, times and registration.


Understanding Diabetes Medications

Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 7:30 CST/6:30 CST

 
Nanette Sabell RPh, CDE

Nanette Sabell RPh, CDE

 

What to Eat if You Have Diabetes

Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 7:00 EST/6:00 CST

Rita Bush, RD, CDE

Rita Bush, RD, CDE


How to Be Your Own Diabetes Coach 

TUESDAY, March 7, 2017, 11:00 EST/10:00 CST

 
 

Reducing Your Risk of Diabetes Complications: Kidney, Eye & Nerve Damage

Thursday, April 27, 2017, 6:00PM EST/5:00PM CST

 

Please contact bbenton@fit4d.com with any questions!