Blue Cross And Blue Shield Of Nebraska Personalized Diabetes Health Coaching. Powered By Fit4D.

 

Live Events

Learn More About Managing Your Diabetes

Join Fit4D CDEs as they share key tips and strategies in an interactive online session to learn about managing your diabetes. Webinars include a 30-minute presentation and a 30-minute live Q&A session with our experts. Community forums include a 10-minute presentation and a 50-minute discussion with our experts and your fellow Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska members.

See below for topics, times and registration.


What to Eat if You Have Diabetes

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2017, 7:00 EST/6:00 CST

 
Rita Bush, RD, CDE

Rita Bush, RD, CDE

 

How to Be Your Own Diabetes Coach 

TUESDAY, MARCH 7, 2017, 11:00 EST/10:00 CST

 
Kirsten Grant, MS, RDN, CDE

Kirsten Grant, MS, RDN, CDE

 

Reducing Your Risk of Diabetes Complications: Kidney, Eye & Nerve Damage

THURSDAY, APRIL 27, 2017, 6:00PM EST/5:00PM CST

Andrea Zurawski RN, CDE

Andrea Zurawski RN, CDE


How to Work Out Smart with Diabetes

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 7:00PM EST/6:00PM CST

 
Andrea Price RD, CDE

Andrea Price RD, CDE

 
 

Please contact bbenton@fit4d.com with any questions!